/* */

Board of Directors

President

Scott Phillips
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Nashville Downtown Convention Center
415 4th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: 615-265-0353
e-mail: Scott.Phillips@phphotels.com
Vice President

Kim Ferguson
La Quinta Hotels
827 Rushmore Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 972-505-4505
Fax: 214-596-6104
e-mail: kim.ferguson@wyndham.com
Secretary

Sabrina Kronk
Vanderbilt University
110 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232
Phone: 615-875-8850
e-mail: sabrina.kronk@vanderbilt.edu
Treasurer

Cheryl Akey
Gen Council on Finance & Administration The United Methodist Church
1 Music Circle North
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-369-2386
e-mail: cakey@gcfa.org
Direct Board Member

Claire R Langford
CoreTrust
1100 Charlotte Avenue, 10th Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-344-3188
e-mail: claire.langford@coretrustpg.com
Direct Board Member

Glenda Lovings
BCD Travel
4932 Barclay Square Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
Phone: 770-486-2875
e-mail: glenda.lovings@bcdtravel.com
Allied Board Member
Audra K Detjen
ABM Aviation
804 Hangar Lane, 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: 6152751412
e-mail: audra.detjen@abm.com
Allied Board Member
Mike Henry
Hyatt House Nashville at Vanderbilt
2100 Hayes Street
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-945-1487
e-mail: mike.henry@hyatt.com
Chairperson

Amy Davis
Kimpton Aertson Hotel
2021 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-340-6376
e-mail: amy.davis@AertsonHotel.com