/* */

Board of Directors

President

Scott Phillips
Hyatt House Nashville Downtown-SoBro
e-mail: Scott.Phillips@hyatt.com

Vice President

Kim Ferguson
Hyatt House Nashville at Vanderbilt
e-mail: kimberly.ferguson@hyatt.com

Secretary

Sabrina Kronk
Vanderbilt University
e-mail: sabrina.kronk@vanderbilt.edu

Treasurer

Cheryl Akey
HCA
e-mail: cheryl.akey@hcahealthcare.com

Direct Board Member

Claire R Langford
CoreTrust
e-mail: claire.langford@coretrustpg.com

Direct Board Member

Glenda Lovings
BCD Travel
e-mail: glovings@comcast.net

Allied Board Member

Audra K Detjen
ABM Aviation
e-mail: akdetj33@gmail.com

Allied Board Member

Dawn Kruis
Castlerock Hospitality
e-mail: dawn.kruis@westinnashville.com

Chairperson

Amy Davis
Southwest Airlines
e-mail: amy.davis3@wnco.com