/* */

Board of Directors

President

Kim Ferguson
Hyatt House Nashville at Vanderbilt
e-mail: kimberly.ferguson@hyatt.com

Vice President

Sabrina Kronk
Vanderbilt University
e-mail: sabrina.kronk@vanderbilt.edu

Secretary

Dawn Kruis
Castlerock Hospitality
e-mail: dawn.kruis@westinnashville.com

Treasurer
Irena Baranets
Apricity Resources
e-mail: ibaranets@apricity.com

Direct Board Member

Shawn Hollingsworth
Nissan North America
e-mail: Shawn.Hollingsworth@nissan-usa.com

Direct Board Member

Annie Potts
Alliance Bernstein
e-mail: annie.potts@alliancebernstein.com

Allied Board Member

Ronni Anderson
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Downtown
e-mail: ronni.anderson@druryhotels.com

Allied Board Member

Randall Roop
Thompson Nashville
e-mail: randall.roop@thompsonhotels.com

Chairperson

Scott Phillips
Hyatt House Nashville Downtown-SoBro
e-mail: Scott.Phillips@hyatt.com