/* */

Board of Directors

President

Amy Davis
Kimpton Aertson Hotel
2021 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-340-6376
e-mail: amy.davis@AertsonHotel.com
Vice President

Scott Phillips
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Nashville Downtown Convention Center
415 4th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: 615-265-0353
e-mail: Scott.Phillips@phphotels.com
Secretary

Sabrina Kronk
Vanderbilt University
110 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232
Phone: 615-875-8850
e-mail: sabrina.kronk@vanderbilt.edu
Treasurer

Chaney Waddell
Travel Incorporated
4355 River Green Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: 7702914349
e-mail: chaney.waddell@travelinc.com
Direct Board Member

Glenda Lovings
BCD Travel
4932 Barclay Square Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
Phone: 770-486-2875
e-mail: glenda.lovings@bcdtravel.com
Allied Board Member

Kim Ferguson
La Quinta Hotels
827 Rushmore Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 972-505-4505
Fax: 214-596-6104
e-mail: kim.ferguson@laquinta.com
Allied Board Member

Tara Fleisher
Hilton Franklin Cool Springs
601 Corporate Centre Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615-772-4903
e-mail: tfleisher@chartwellhospitality.com
Chairperson

Tricia Alsup
Dollar General
100 Mission Ridge
Goodletsville, TN 37072
Phone: 615-855-5052
e-mail: palsup@dollargeneral.com