/* */

Board of Directors

President

Scott Phillips
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Nashville Downtown Convention Center
e-mail: Scott.Phillips@phphotels.com

Vice President

Kim Ferguson
La Quinta Hotels
e-mail: kim.ferguson@wyndham.com

Secretary

Sabrina Kronk
Vanderbilt University
e-mail: sabrina.kronk@vanderbilt.edu

Treasurer

Cheryl Akey
Gen Council on Finance & Administration The United Methodist Church
e-mail: cakey@gcfa.org

Direct Board Member

Claire R Langford
CoreTrust
e-mail: claire.langford@coretrustpg.com

Direct Board Member

Glenda Lovings
BCD Travel
e-mail: glenda.lovings@bcdtravel.com

Allied Board Member

Audra K Detjen
ABM Aviation
e-mail: audra.detjen@abm.com

Allied Board Member
Mike Henry
Hyatt House Nashville at Vanderbilt
e-mail: mike.henry@hyatt.com

Chairperson

Amy Davis
Kimpton Aertson Hotel
e-mail: amy.davis@AertsonHotel.com