/* */


April 2014  

TBTA Awards

2013 Awards

The 2013 TBTA Awards were presented at the January Meeting.  Recipients of this year's awards were:

Direct Member of the Year - Joyce Ortiz, Scripps Network

Allied Member of the Year - Stacie Blazic, Signature Transportation

Venue of the Year - Women's Basketball Hall of Fame, Knoxville, Tennessee

President's Award Winner - Kanye Harris, Delta Airlines

Chairperson's Award Winner - Sarah Vrabcak, Sheraton Music City

Congratulations to the 2013 Winners!  Thank you for all you do for TBTA!

Back to top

Welcome New Members

Our TBTA Chapter is growing!  Please join us in welcoming new members:

April New Members:
Carl Haley---Grand Aveneu
Dena Nessari---American Airlines
Tecla Tawonzvi---Hyatt Place Brentwood
Terry Smith---Travel Incorporated
March New Members
Suzanne Lee---Sheraton Four Points
Tell your friends about the benefits of joining TBTA.  You could be eligible to win a free iPad mini!

Back to top