/* */

Board of Directors

President

Amy Davis
Kimpton Aertson Hotel
2021 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-340-6376
e-mail: amy.davis@AertsonHotel.com
Secretary

Kristina Rust
Aloft Nashville - Cool Springs
7109 South Springs Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615 221 6515
e-mail: kristina.rust@parkshotels.com
Treasurer

Kati Reams
Hilton Nashville Downtown
121 4th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: 615-620-2184
e-mail: kati.reams@hilton.com
Direct Board Member

Glenda Lovings
BCD Travel
4932 Barclay Square Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
Phone: 770-486-2875
e-mail: glenda.lovings@bcdtravel.com
Direct Board Member

Deanna Miller
Louisiana Pacific Corporation
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615-986-5652
Fax: 866-653-0166
e-mail: deanna.miller@lpcorp.com
Allied Board Member

Kim Ferguson
La Quinta Hotels
827 Rushmore Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 972-505-4505
Fax: 214-596-6104
e-mail: kim.ferguson@laquinta.com
Allied Board Member

Tara Fleisher
Hilton Garden Brentwood
217 Centerview Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-432-0151
Fax: 615-377-0540
e-mail: tfleisher@chartwellhospitality.com
Chairperson

Tricia Alsup
Dollar General
100 Mission Ridge
Goodletsville, TN 37072
Phone: 615-855-5052
e-mail: palsup@dollargeneral.com